Early Intervention Team

Benton, Nicole (email address - benton.nicole@newton.k12.ga.us)
ESOL

Kaas, Holly (email address - kaas.holly@newton.k12.ga.us)
ESOL

Thomas, Stephanie (email address - thomas.stephanie@newton.k12.ga.us)
QUEST

Montgomery, LaTiffany (email address - montgomery.latiffany@newton.k12.ga.us)
EIP

Alexandra Quinones (email address - quinones.alexandra@newton.k12.ga.us)
EIP

Howard, Kristie (email address - howard.kristie@newton.k12.ga.us)
EIP

Pilar Walden (email address - walden.pilar@newton.k12.ga.us)
ISS

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.