First Grade

First Grade Team

Olivia Adams (teacher) - adams.olivia@newton.k12.ga.us 

Arielle Burden (teacher) - burden.arielle@newton.k12.ga.us

Kayla Bowe (teacher) - bowe.kayla@newton.k12.ga.us

Katie Duncan (teacher) - duncan.katie@newton.k12.ga.us

Tiffany Montgomery (teacher) - montgomery.latiffany@newton.k12.ga.us

Meredith Thompson (teacher) - thompson.meredith@newton.k12.ga.us 

Addye Williams (teacher) - williams.addye@newton.k12.ga.us

Pilar Walden (paraprofessional) - walden.pilar@newton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.