First Grade

Teachers

Mickle, Lindsey (email address - mickle.lindsey@newton.k12.ga.us)

Brautigam, Heather  (email address - brautigam.heather@newton.k12.ga.us)

Alexander Petre Gay (email address - alexander.petre@newton.k12.ga.us)

Bowe, Kayla (email address - bowe.kayla@newton.k12.ga.us)

Loew, Addye (email address - williams.addye@newton.k12.ga.us)

Adams, Olivia (email address - adams.olivia@newton.k12.ga.us)

Paraprofessionals

Sears, Brenda (email address - sears.brenda@newton.k12.ga.us)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.