Kindergarten

Megan Davis (teacher) -davis.megan@newton.k12.ga.us 
Leigh Smith (paraprofessional) -smith.leigh@newton.k12.ga.us  

Kelley Green (teacher) - green.kelley@newton.k12.ga.us
LaKeisha Camp (paraprofessional) - camp.lakeisha@newton.k12.ga.us 

Andreana Holmes (teacher) - holmes.andreana@newton.k12.ga.us 

Emily Manning (teacher) - manning.emily@newton.k12.ga.us 

Whitley Miller (teacher) - miller.whitley@newton.k12.ga.us 
Tara Patterson (paraprofessional) - patterson.tara@newton.k12.ga.us 

Maci Thomas (teacher) - thomas.maci@newton.k12.ga.us
Lisa Hays (paraprofessional) - hays.lisa@newton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.