Kindergarten

Teachers

Carter, Rachel  (email address - carter.rachel@newton.k12.ga.us)

Holmes, Andreana (email address - holmes.andreana@newton.k12.ga.us)

Cochran, Linsey (email address - cochran.linsey@newton.k12.ga.us)

Miller, Whitley  (email address - miller.whitley@newton.k12.ga.us)

Mask, Ashley (email address - crawford.ashley@newton.k12.ga.us)

Grady, Heidi (email address - grady.heidi@newton.k12.ga.us)

Paraprofessionals

Patterson Tara (email address - patterson.tara@newton.k12.ga.us)

Smith, Leigh (email address - smith.leigh@newton.k12.ga.us)

Evans Patricia (email address - evans.patricia@newton.k12.ga.us)

Hays,Lisa (email address - hays.lisa@newton.k12.ga.us)

Harbin, Lisa (email address - harbin.lisa@newton.k12.ga.us)

Sanders, Barbara (email address - sanders.barbara@newton.k12.ga.us)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.