Office and Support Staff

Dr. Tiffany Woods
Counselor
woods.tiffany@newton.k12.ga.us


Ms. Wanda Reagan
Counselor
reagan.wanda@newton.k12.ga.us


Katie Stevens
Bookkeeper
stevens.katie@newton.k12.ga.us


Robin Maughon
Attendance Clerk/Registrar Secretary
maughon.robin@newton.k12.ga.us  


Michelle Spearman
Receptionist
spearman.michelle@newton.k12.ga.us


Cheryl West
Nurse
west.cheryl@newton.k12.ga.us


Dawn Bowen
Cafeteria Manager
bowen.dawn@newton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.