Prekindergarten

Teachers

Shepherd, Brenda (email address - shepherd.brenda@newton.k12.ga.us)

Baker, Jennifer (email address - baker.jennifer@newton.k12.ga.us)

Eller, Alisa (email address - eller.alisa@newton.k12.ga.us)

Beyer, Summer (email address - beyer.summer@newton.k12.ga.us)
Special Needs PreK

Williams, Jessica (email address - williams.jessica@newton.k12.ga.us)
Special Needs PreK Inclusion


Paraprofessionals

Higdon Cynthia Lynn (email address - higdon.lynn@newton.k12.ga.us)

Bell, Christy (email address - bell.christine@newton.k12.ga.us)

Martin, Sarah (email address - martin.sarah@newton.k12.ga.us)

Gotel, Carolyn (email address - gotel.carolyn@newton.k12.ga.us)

Harrold, Barbara (email address - harrold.barbara@newton.k12.ga.us)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.