Prekindergarten

Jennifer Baker (teacher) 
baker.jennifer@newton.k12.ga.us
Lynne Higdon (paraprofessional)
higdon.lynne@newton.k12.ga.us

Alisa Eller (teacher)
eller.alisa@newton.k12.ga.us
Christy Jones (paraprofessional)
jones.christy@newton.k12.ga.us

Brenda Shepherd (teacher)
shepherd.brenda@newton.k12.ga.us
Sara Martin (paraprofessional)
martin.sara@newton.k12.ga.us

Summer Beyer (teacher)
beyer.summer@newton.k12.ga.us
Carolyn Gotel (paraprofessional) and Courtney Gonzalez (paraprofessional)
gotel.carolyn@newton.k12.ga.us

Jessica Williams (teacher)
Williams.jessica@newton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.