Second Grade

Second Grade Teachers

Ashley Cable (teacher)
cable.ashley@newton.k12.ga.us

Jennifer George (teacher)
George.jennifer@newton.k12.ga.us

Elizabeth Harrell (teacher)
Harrell.elizabeth@newton.k12.ga.us

Pauline Jones (teacher)
jones.pauline@newton.k12.ga.us

Emily Plaisted (teacher)
plaisted.emily@newton.k12.ga.us

Alexandra Quinones (teacher)
quinones.alexandra@newton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.