Special Education

Teachers

Bullard, Victoria (email address - bullard.victoria@newton.k12.ga.us)
SPED Lead Teacher

Burton, Ashtin (email address - burton.ashtin@newton.k12.ga.us)
SID/PID

Haney, Erica (email address - haney.erica@newton.k12.ga.us)
SID/PID

Walden, Kimberly (email address - walden.kim@newton.k12.ga.us)
MOID

Anderson, Renee (email address - anderson.renee@newton.k12.ga.us)
IRR

Trammell, Rachel (email address - trammell.rachel@newton.k12.ga.us)
IRR

Stroud, Dana (email address - stroud.dana@newton.k12.ga.us)
IRR

Estes, Brooke (email address - estes.brooke@newton.k12.ga.us)
IRR

Davis, LeAnn (email address - davis.leann@newton.k12.ga.us)
IRR

Nwokoro Philomina (email address - nwokoro.philomina@newton.k12.ga.us)
IRR

Paraprofessionals

Chafin, Heather  (email address - chafin.heather@newton.k12.ga.us)
MOID

Garmon,Kimberley (email address - garmon.kimberley@newton.k12.ga.us)
MOID

Brooks, Jessica (email address - brooks.jessica@newton.k12.ga.us)
SID/PID

James, Julia (email address - james.julia@newton.k12.ga.us)
SID/PID

Washington, Angela (email address - washington.angela@newton.k12.ga.us)
SID/PID

Hawkins, Nakeemi (email address - hawkins.nakeemi@newton.k12.ga.us)
SID/PID

Harper, Erica (email address - harper.erica@newton.k12.ga.us)

Sticher, Debbie (email address - stciher.deborah@newton.k12.ga.us)

Haralson, Allison (email address - haralson.allison@newton.k12.ga.us)

Shott, Kaitlyn (email address - shott.kaitlyn@newton.k12.ga.us)

Horne, Rashaad (email address - horne.rashaad@newton.k12.ga.us)

Grubiss, MacKenna (email address - grubiss.mackenna@newton.k12.ga.us)

Support

Brown, Keaira (email address - brown.keaira@newton.k12.ga.us)
Speech

Clise, Elizabeth (email address - clise.elizabeth@newton.k12.ga.us)
Speech/Teletherapy

Bell, Brittany (email address - bell.brittany@newton.k12.ga.us)
OT

Cawthon, LaTrelle (email address - cawthon.latrelle@newton.k12.ga.us)
ADAP PE

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.