Specialists

QUEST - Stephanie Thomas
Thomas.stephanie@newton.k12.ga.us

STEAM/Robotics - Angela Page
page.angela@newton.k12.ga.us

Spanish - Norma White
white.norma@newton.k12.ga.us

Music/Drama - Hannah Nelson
nelson.hannah@newton.k12.ga.us

PE - Scott Sloop
sloop.scott@newton.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist - Meghen Bassel
bassel.meghen@newton.k12.ga.us

Media Clerk - Nina Henderson
Henderson.nina@newton.k12.ga.us

Technology - Bonnie Beshears
beshears.bonnie@newton.k12.ga.us

ESOL - Nikki Benton
Benton.nicole@newton.k12.ga.us

ESOL - Holly Kaas
Kaas.Holly@newton.k12.ga.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.