Specialists

Teachers

Sloop, Scott (email address - sloop.scott@newton.k12.ga.us)
PE

Pitts, Kim (email address - pitts.kim@newton.k12.ga.us)
Art

Restivo, Amanda (email address - restivo.amanda@newton.k12.ga.us)
Spanish

Bassel, Meghen (email address - bassel.meghen@newton.k12.ga.us)
Media Specialist

Cole, Hannah (email address - nelson.hannah@newton.k12.ga.us)
Music

Paraprofessionals

Beshears, Bonnie (email address - beshears.bonnie@newton.k12.ga.us)
Technology

Henderson, Nina (email address - henderson.nina@newton.k12.ga.us)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.