Office / Support Staff

Stevens, Katie (email address - stevens.katie@newton.k12.ga.us)
Office Manager

Jackson, Robin (email address - jackson.robin@newton.k12.ga.us)
Registrar

Taylor, Chimere (email address - taylor.chimere@newton.k12.ga.us)
Nurse

Lawson, Amber (email address - lawson.amber@newton.k12.ga.us)
Front Office Clerk

Forbes, Mike (email address - forbes.michael@newton.k12.ga.us)
Head Custodian

Dukes, Greg (email address - dukes.gregory@newton.k12.ga.us)
Custodial Staff

Stovall, Alison (email address - stovall.alison@newton.k12.ga.us)
Custodial Staff

Blackwell, Alfred (email address - blackwell.alfred@newton.k12.ga.us)
Custodial Staff

Bowen, Dawn (email address - bowen.dawn@newton.k12.ga.us)
Cafeteria Manager

Brown Latasha (email address - bowen.dawn@newton.k12.ga.us)
Cafeteria Staff

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.