Third Grade

Teachers

Gatt Tristen  (email address - gatt.tristen@newton.k12.ga.us)

Day, Buffy (email address - day.buffy@newton.k12.ga.us)

Miles, Derek  (email address - miles.derek@newton.k12.ga.us)

Garcia, Courtney  (email address - garcia.courtney@newton.k12.ga.us)

Chapman, Cailey (email address - chapman.cailey@newton.k12.ga.us)

Hamstra, Molli (email address - hamstra.molli@newton.k12.ga.us)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.